Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Zeid Louza is the salesman you want to approach you if your shopping at performance Honda in bountiful. We pulled into this parking lot and saw him coming immediately and we rolled up the windows to our car to remind ourselves we are not buying anything just looking. When we get out we are greeted by zeid and we tell him we are just looking this is our price range and want to know what you have and your opinion on them. He quickly had 3 cars picked out for us to drive from a Lexus, Honda accord touring and then ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

I purchased a new Honda Civic last week from Performance Honda in Bountiful. My sales person Irin did a great job. Thank you for all the support. The General Manager JJ also helped along the way. Thank you for the kindness and patience. I can tell you’re a great dude and everyone likes working for you. Brian in parts was/is a super nice guy and a pleasure to work with too. Lastly, Jason the Sales Manager, thank you for making everything possible! 👊🏼

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Thomas was great. I told him what I was looking for and he found the perfect fit. We are very happy with our new Honda Oddesy!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I recently purchased a Honda Passport from Tomas Martinez at Performance Honda Bountiful. I found the one I wanted online, and Tomas was in contact with me to help me get it done, without being pushy. It was a smooth process, and I'm thankful for Tomas's assistance, friendliness, and professionalism throughout. I highly recommend him for your next vehicle purchase. Plus, you can never go wrong with a Honda; I love Hondas because they are dependable and reliable for years and years. Go see Tomas at Performance Honda Bountiful because you won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I had an amazing experience with performance Honda. They were so nice and friendly. Answered all my questions and found the vehicle that was perfect for me. Irin, was an amazing salesman and really helped me find the truck that was the best fit for me. I could not be happier with my new truck.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

My wife is very picky so the fact that Tomas was able to sell us a car says a lot! He’s a great salesman and my wife is happy with her car so that’s a win for me!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Tomas helped us out and the process was smooth! He really listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect car at the right price! Would definitely recommend buying with him! We love the car we bought!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

(Translated by Google) Good service 👍 (Original) Buen servicio 👍

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

We had an incredible experience with Honda Bountiful. Camila went over and above to ensure we had a great shopping experience. We drove down from Logan to find a car for our granddaughter and she gave us multiple options. When we didn’t find exactly what we were looking for, she continued to work for us and helped us find the perfect car—exactly what we were looking for. She helped get us a great deal and we recommend Camila at Performance Honda Bountiful to anyone looking for a car!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Awesome experience! Zeid was super patient as we looked at numerous, used economy cars. We felt zero pressure the entire time. Finance was a breeze, and we got a fair deal.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

We went to Performance Honda to purchase a commuter car and Zeid was our salesperson. He was amazingly patient and friendly, taking time to allow us to come to a decision without any annoying “salesman”pressure or tactics.He was extremely helpful and professional. He went above and beyond for us, even considering we were purchasing a used car. We were very impressed and would recommend them. Our finance professional Steven (?) was exceptional, he recommended options for financing that we hadn't even consider beforehand and we left knowing we got best deal, the best price and feel confident with ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Irin helped make our auto purchase smooth and seamless. I did not feel pressured to purchase and he answered all of our questions.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Huge thank you to Ryker (who especially went above and beyond for me), Ryan, and Brandon for taking such good care of us in getting me into a vehicle that suited my needs. I will definitely be returning the next time I need a car and can’t recommend them enough. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Had a fantastic experience at Performance Honda and with Zed, my salesman. I had visited one other dealership prior to visiting Performance Honda and left that dealership thinking how horrible the car buying process is. So I wasn't excited about visiting another dealership. However, I didn't have any of those feelings in dealing with Performance and Zed. Zed found me the perfect used car and the process was easy and comfortable. I would highly recommend Zed!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

I can not even begin to express how easy my car buying experience was with Performance Honda! Tyler was the best salesman, and off the bat worked hard to get me the best price possible on my vehicle! His communication skills and customer service are unmatched. By the time I got to the dealership, my car was ready to go, and paperwork ready to sign! This has truly been one of the smoothest, easiest, and quickest car buying experiences I’ve ever had! I will for sure be coming back for future purchases (: Thank you Honda, and thank YOU Tyler!! ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Really nice dealership, thank you Zeid for helping us.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I bought my car here years ago, had services done and ever since let me get my car washed anytime and always so kind about it! I appreciate them!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

James and Cameron were great. Amazing customer service, clean and quiet waiting room. And great service! I will be back

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Update - I'm raising stars to 4 to give credit to the team who reached out after my previous review. While not all things that were frustrating could be fixed, they were responsive to my feedback and provided concessions and/or help where they could. I had a poor experience purchasing a new Odyssey a few weeks ago. I met with a fairly responsive and kind salesperson who wasn't nosy, which was a great start. We texted back and forth on pricing and settled on a number. As soon as we finished the text I got a call from ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Ryan Garcia at Performance was amazing! He found us the exact car we asked for and was able to beat his competitors by more than $2000 for the exact model and specs. Plus he was super knowledgeable, friendly and fast! Thanks, Ryan!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I bought a civic from here and Zeid helped me. It was amazing the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I’ve been to so many dealerships lately and after talking to Zeid it was an easy decision. Zeid is the best!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Ryan Garcia was our salesman. We purchased a used 2017 Subaru crosstrek and after having the vehicle for a day, we noticed a noise coming from underneath the vehicle and the AC not working. We called Ryan and he had us bring it in and he got it taken care of for us. He went above and beyond what some salesmen will do and we thoroughly appreciate it. If you go to this dealership, be sure and ask for Ryan, so you get the best experience possible!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Camila E. was great to work with when purchasing my car. She made the process quick and simple. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Bought my car through Tyler McConnell. Absolutely great experience provided by him and the financing team. Highly recommend buying through him!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Very good service fast and reliable thank you Tomas. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Tomas was amazing to work with!!! We got approved and ready to go super fast!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Larry Hawaii was super nice and very helpful. He really listened to me and what I wanted, he went out of his way to make this experience one of the best experiences when purchasing a vehicle. This is the second time I’ve purchased a vehicle from Honda Bountiful and always leave very satisfied and happy. Would recommend Larry and Honda B to anyone who is looking to purchase their next ride!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

My wife and I just got our Honda pilot here! Thanks to Tomas Martinez we had a awesome experience during the whole process.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I bought a new Odyssey 2024, a wonderful vehicle. Tyler McConnell was my salesman. He was both very professional and very knowledgeable and helpful. I enjoyed working with him. Awesome!!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Was very impressed with how helpful Zeid Louza was with helping me and my family find a new vehicle he was very trustworthy and made sure we were leaving confident in our decision! thanks again Zeid! This is an experience we will never forget!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

This was my second time coming to performance Honda for a vehicle! I’ve always had a great experience. Tyler was my sales rep and he was very efficient! The finance manager Cris had everything ready to go which made the process super fast and easy! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Worked with Ryan Garcia. Very good transaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I purchased a used vehicle from this dealership last week. Zied and Coltyn were very helpful but did not pressure us. The price of the vehicle was on par with others in the SLC area with similar mileage/year. Also, the vehicle had a minor problem and Zied helped us correct it at no additional cost. Overall it was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Kevin at Performance Honda Bountiful is the man! Very nice and willing to help us at any moment. He answered all our questions and patiently stood at the ready as my family weighed our options. The rest of the team was personable and friendly as well. Just a good place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

We recently purchased a car from Performance Honda and it was one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. The entire staff at Performance Honda was friendly and very helpful. It was fast, easy and a great balance between not being too pushy and following up appropriately. I especially appreciate Coltyn and Zeid who were both fantastic to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I had the pleasure of meeting Zeid Louza and while I didn’t purchase a vehicle he gave me priceless advice on how to finance a future purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Ryan was super helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

We showed up to this dealership and Zeid helped us out right away was very helpful throughout the whole process made it as easy as possible for purchasing a vehicle! Very satisfied with everyone here from Zeid to Jason and even the guys in the service department were also very helpful!! Highly recommend if you’re looking to buy a vehicle new or used

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great service! They actually will help you if they can! I bought my second new car from here! Ask for Tyler! He is great!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Larry Hawaii is a excellent salesman and he is very friendly. Larry answered all of my questions and provided me with a lot of information about the call. Thank you. Carolyn Durand

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Buying a car is always stressful and Zeid did what he could to help us. He did a great job answering our questions and provided a low pressure experience. The service department was also very helpful in answering additional questions that came up.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Zeid Louza, my sales consultant, was super helpful. He went above and beyond to help me with the purchase of a new car. The experience in Performance Honda dealership in bountiful has been the best experience so far. So, thank Zeid for your professionalism and friendly demeanor

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Best place to get a car!! Great prices, great environment! Larry Hawaii is so sweet and amazing, he truly cares about his customers and making them happy! Cris is so amazing and helpful too. Everyone is beyond wonderful to work with!! I’m so grateful!!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I very much enjoyed my experience at Performance Honda in Bountiful. Camila Esteves Was very knowledgeable and offered just enough encouragement to help me make the decision to move forward with my purchase. Thanks Camila!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Zeid was great! He answered all our questions quickly, and got us through the buying process quickly. I’d definitely recommend Zeid & Performance Honda

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Camila helped a lot happy with my car. Thanks Chris

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Zeid helped us. He was an absolute angel. He was the most genuine car salesman who has helped us, and he was so good at making our opinions feel heard and cared about. We felt that he was really good at empathizing with our feelings, and treating us maturely.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Came in to get my first car yesterday morning and left with the perfect vehicle that hit all my marks. Ryan Garcia and the entire staff made sure i walked out happy and i absolutely did.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) Ryan Garcia helped me a lot, he was patient and helped me find my car and the best thing was that I left the dealership with my car (Original) Ryan Garcia me ayudó muchísimo fue paciente y me ayudó a encontrar mi carro y lo mejor que salí del dealership con mi carro

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Ryan was great and stayed 2 hours after closing! And honestly was amazing to work and made buying a car amazing and easy! Thanks Ryan!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I left the dealership with my Honda CR-V and the biggest smile on my face! Big thank you to our exceptional salesmen ZEID LOUZA. My husband and I were in the best care, Zeid made the process fast and easy. I was very pleased with how he accommodated all our needs and what we were looking for. We felt comfortable and confident with our decision because of his expertise & knowledge! Highly recommend , thank you SO much!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Took my daughter in to buy her first car...Ryan and the entire staff were very friendly and helpful. They worked really hard to get her a terrific see deal! we'll definitely be back!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Amazing experience! I usually dread going to dealerships to purchase vehicles but Zeid made it so easy and pressure free it was like talking to an old friend. Highly recommend and will be coming back for any future needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I was on a mission to find a car. After visiting 3-4 other dealerships in which I got no assistance, I decided to come to Performance Honda. I ended up working with Irin who listened to what I was looking for. He helped me find the right car for me and my family. It was a great car buying experience. No hard sale and respectful of me. Thanks. I will be back when I need my next car.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Ryan Garcia is the man

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Zeid took fantastic care of me when my car broke down. He had me driving off in a new (used) car the day after I made inquiries, and helped me out a lot on the price.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Hands down best car buying experience I’ve had! Zeid was so patient with me, never pushy, was honest & upfront with all the numbers, got me an amazing deal on a beautiful new passport! Zeid was very professional and kind! The day prior I had been at another dealer (totally different company) and after 2 hours of being in a “shark tank” and being jerked around I got up and walked out so frustrated! I wasn’t not looking forward to another day of car shopping, but thankfully Zeid made it exciting and I had a great car buying experience! ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I recently bought a car from Zeid louza. He was very friendly, fast and efficient. I love the car. Would definitely recommend Honda performance and Zeid!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Camila is the absolute best! I would definitely buy from this dealership again! The staff is amazing! They got me the car I was looking for. Not pushy, just great!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I recently purchased a car from Performance Honda Bountiful, and after a few technical issues, Ryker Priebe was kind enough to drive all the way down to my home in Lehi, Utah, to put on my new plates and deliver the registration personally! He was efficient, knowledgeable, and so accommodating, tremendously helping me to get my car ready for the road quickly. So appreciated his willing service!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

My experience obtaining a vehicle from Performance Honda, with Zeid Louza as the company liaison, was truly outstanding. Zeid's friendly and professional approach ensured that all my questions were promptly and thoroughly answered. The transition from the decision to purchase, to financing, to driving away with the vehicle was exceptionally smooth.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

I had an amazing experience. I really enjoyed working with Conner Favaleaki, he was extremely patient, helped me with a lot of questions that I had, and assisted me in getting the best deal possible. The best of all was that he made my family and I feel welcomed as soon as I arrived. I will definitely look forward to working with him again in the future. -Purchased a Dodge Challenger (Apr. 2024)

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Camila was very helpful, nice, and personable!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Larry Hawaii was my sales guy here. I've boughten cars from dealerships 6 times, and this was my favorite experience so far. If you're looking for a car here, ask for Larry. Chill Hawaiian dude that will take care of you. 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Camila was great to work with. She kept the process of purchasing the vehicle simple and seamless. She will be my first call for my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

We just bought a car for our teenager daughter. William did an excellent job at helping us, answering to all our million questions. He also was so patient with us as we were having a hard time deciding between two great cars. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Nice experience

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

I came in looking for a vehicle and unfortunately it was already sold that day, but Camila was helpful in finding me something else and similar to what I was looking for. She was incredibly friendly, answered all my questions that I had and made sure the experience was comfortable instead of super stressful.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Tomas was wonderful, knowledgeable, super kind and easy to work with, i will definitely be coming back for his help! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Had a great experience buying a minivan here. Irin was our salesman and he worked hard to find us what we were looking for within our budget. Happy with the outcome.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Just purchased a new vehicle, and it was a great experience. They made it quick and easy and great to work with. They gave me good value on my trade-in. Tomas and Enrique were awesome, I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

(Translated by Google) Camila very attentive and friendly Excellent service and good accessibility with the Honda Passport (Original) Camila muy atenta y amable Excelente la atención y buena accecibilidad con el Honda Passport

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Irin McKinley was so helpful to us

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Irin McKinley was so generous and helpful and made it really clear and easy

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Irin is super chill and easy to work with, sold me my very first car! so grateful!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

(Translated by Google) Camila, very positive, patient and receptive. Thank you (Original) Camila, muy positiva, paciente y receptiva. Gracias

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Tyler McConnell knocked it OUT OF THE PARK!! This was honestly the BEST car buying experience I’ve ever had. He was thoughtful, thorough, knowledgeable, helpful, patient and kind. I would not hear it are referring anyone to work with Tyler. JJ, the GM, was awesome as well!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Irin was great! Low pressure and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Luis and Zeid.. it was a very pleasant purchase… super recommended… and with the HONDA guarantee.. thank you very much… (Original) Excelente atencion por parte de Luis y Zeid..fue una compra muy agradable…súper recomendado… y con la garantía HONDA.. muchas gracias…

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Every time we have come we have been treated well. Their maintenance crew is always super professional and take really good care of us and our car. We recently bought another car through Performance Honda and Larry helped us out to find the right fit. He was very understanding of our needs and didn’t pressure us in any way, which really helped with our car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Larry was great

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Irin is an absolute stud. What a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Iron is great no pressure follows up well

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Irin McKinley has given excellent sales service from when he spotted me on the car lot all through the sales process. He has seemed honest and worked with his bosses to get a good trade in price for my car making it possible for me to see a way to feel good about my purchase. Great job!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I got an amazing deal from the car salesman Larry 'Hawaii' who made the whole process a breeze and got me an amazing deal. I wanted a certified pre-owned Honda CRV and was shown multiple vehicles that fit my preferences and price range making the whole process very easy. I recommend you reach out to Larry 'Hawaii' at Performance Honda for a great deal and an easy car buying process.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Irin McKinley was an awesome salesman, not pushy and got us into the car we wanted!! Would highly recommend working with him as he seemed to care about what we wanted and not just the sale.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Camila was wonderful to us and helped make the buying process smooth. Her personality was great and thoughtful to what we needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Irin was a very helpful salesman!! And made the process very quick and easy for my wife to purchase her car!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Camila was wonderful at listening to me and helping me to find the perfect vehicle that fit my needs! Thanks lady! Go see Camila for your car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Luis helped me find an amazing car that I’m in love with, making sure to help me out with the number side of things as well of be extremely patient. Truly has been one of the best experiences I’ve had when trying to find a car. I appreciate all the kindness and willingness to make sure I left the dealership happy!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Great car buying experience. Irin was super helpful and got us set up with the exact Pilot we wanted.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

Very amazing location! Larry Hawaii welcomed us, very kind and helped us through the entire process. Definitely recommend buying from this dealership and asking for Larry. So excited to drive my first car!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Kevin was super helpful and found me exactly what I was looking for with something that fit in my budget. Everyone there was so nice and made sure to check on me and help with any questions or issues I had. Brandon made getting my loan all settled a breeze too!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Kevin made the purchase of my new Civic so nice and easy! Another customer wanted my car, so they found the same car and took care of both of us at the same time. The price, fees and interest rate beat the other dealers and we were in and out so quickly. There were other salesmen, but Kevin was helping 4 customers at once - because he’s so good. We really appreciated the manger working with us. I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

ryan did an amazing job getting me setup on my new car!!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Had a great experience. Luis and Thomas helped me out and got me a great deal on a truck!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Had a great experience with Tyler. Made my lease buyout quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Great experience buying a car. Irin was our salesperson. He did a great job listening to what I wanted and was very nice and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

(Translated by Google) I highly recommend Camila! She helped me a lot throughout the process of buying my new car and was very attentive too! (Original) Super recomendo a Camila! Ela me ajudou muito em todo o processo da compra do meu novo e foi muito atenciosa também!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Jason, Tyler, and Chris were all great to work with! Had a fabulous experience and was very impressed with how amazing of a deal we got on our new vehicle! Thanks again guys!


Leave Us A Review